Blog

Not really sure what to do. I guess just right about my life. I’m a little nervous about this. But I love writing. I actually crave to write. I use to write non stop when I was younger, but not anymore. I guess life happens and then you wake up like wait a minute. I never completed my writing goals. Which were to publish at least one poem and one book. Sounds easy but the fear I have of actually publishing a book. It’s like it feels so raw that I actually feel sick. Which I hate because it’s a dream. I did however publish two poems years ago. Leaving you and Changes. So I thought maybe if I start off with a blog. So here we go…

2 Replies to “ Blog”

Leave a Reply

