Fibro flare

So lately my pain has been getting worse everyday. Well when I woke up this morning everything was the same as it has been. Went to work. Kinda busy day but nothing out of ordernary​. Although the new management has changed my hours from the 4 1/4 I’ve been doing to now 8 hours everyday I work. I know I only work 3 days a week but I have a health issue. Chronic pain and then some. Well, I really do need the additional money so I went with the flow. And of course that’s had a lot to do with my increase in pain. Ugh. So I go through the day at work today only with the regular crazy leg cramps that’s been going on but once I came home the flare kicked in. To the point of tears. I’m in so much pain right now, it’s unexplainable. I’m so tired of all of this pain. I just want a new body…. I just want a cure…. It just really sucks that this is the rest of my life. I hate you fibromyalgia!!!!

Leave a Reply

