Legs

My leeeegggggsssss. UGHH. I don’t know how much more I can take. They have hurt for days. I’ve been taking the extra meds for my flare up’s and using the topical cream, but my legs just dont feel any better. Day after day. This ach inside both of them. Especially my shin bones. And the cramps. Big and small. Pain 24/7. I’m just so sick of it. So sick of feeling like crap all the freaking time. so sick of exhaustion. So sick of struggling to live my life. So sick of all this pain all the f-ing time. So sick of this stupid fibromyalgia … I HATE YOU FIBRO!!!  I’m sure that lacking sleep doesn’t help me any either. Waking up at 4am for work is tough. I sure hope I get a raise soon.  Tomorrow’s Monday so I hope we are slow so that I can take it easy. I’m not sure how fast I can move right now anyway.

On another note. Easter was great! Family and fun. Huge easter egg hunt, food and games at my cousin’s house. They live way out in the country near water so of course I find ticks on me and I freak out every time. Ticks are my phobia . I just can’t deal. You would think that if you hear someone screaming that at least one person would come help me, but actually they all just stand there and stare at me. Every single time too. I hate to seem so wimpy because usually I’m not, but I just can’t help it. I hate ticks and they scare the crap out of me. Otherwise we had a blast.  Easter was great!! Now i’m laying in my wonderful bed with my baby Batman. He’s our black kitten. Well he’s not much of a kitten anymore. Growing like a weed.but he’S still my baby. Always laying on me.

2 Replies to “Legs”

Leave a Reply

