Life happens in its own way…

  • So, Friday morning… One of the worst. wake ups you can get. 

My daughter handing me her cell phone saying,” it’s grandma ” And grandma (my mother) crying because her big sister passed away in the middle of the night. 

My aunt that I grew up super close to.  I was like her 4th child.  Oh my gosh.  I new it was coming but just didn’t expect yet. 

She had a couple different strokes and also colon cancer . She faught a good fight and now is I  heaven with her mom and dad. ❤ 

I of course got up and went to say my goodbyes before they took her away since she’s being cremated.  

She’s an angle now with no more suffering.😇  

9 Replies to “Life happens in its own way…”

  1. I’m so sorry for your loss. It’s so hard when our loved ones, who have been suffering, pass on. We’re so sad to lose them but happy their pain is gone. But she’s happy now and your pain will ease with time.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

