State??

   So last night I was in a research mode and I looked up many things that popped into my mind. One of which was is there a state that would be better for someone like me who suffers from fibromyalgia to live in?

   I couldn’t find anything even close. I looked up which state via laws, health care, doctor care, and just over all and I still didn’t find anything. Only personal opinions that the warmer states help them, the mid west helped her comments. It was all weather wise and everyone contradicted each other.

   I’ll probably look more into it but it was on my mind so I wanted to share. 🙂

Leave a Reply

