Ebay

So lately I have been trying to learn about how to run a business from ebay. I’ve even sold I think 3 things.  It’s so crazy the things people will buy.  It just drives me crazy that I’m not helping my husband care for our family. I want to help and then some.  Like my daughter and I love our girls days.  Shopping and restraunts or whatever ails us. I love to help with my children and I love to have money when they ask for ice cream. I want to help pay for bills and food. School is coming and I have no money to help and it makes me sad that I can’t help. This fibromyalgia don’t let me be consistent in any type of job and so I thought maybe if I start selling on eBay I could get some money in and I can do it slowly. Anything is better than the nothing that I have now and I can do what I can when I can. I wouldn’t have to worry about a boss, losing a job or any type of obligations and timelines. So I thought maybe this would be a good way for me to help. I’m not sure if it will work out. I certainly hope so. I know I have a lot to learn and it will be a slow process.  But that’s perfectly fine.  If anybody has any advice I’d appreciate it because fibromyalgia sucks!

7 Replies to “Ebay”

  1. I don’t know anything about selling on Ebay but I do have a friend who does. She sells movie posters or concert posters. I’m not sure how she gets them but when she does she sells them on ebay. It’s amazing what people will buy.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

